Close

About this course

Sat, 20 Apr - Sat, 22 Jun 2024

11:00 - 12:00

Beginner, Improver

Free

Euan Baker

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Low pressure balls played on a full court. The continuation of fundamentals.



Choose your sessions

Sat, 20 Apr 2024 11:00 - 12:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Sat, 20 Apr 2024 11:00 - 12:00
Sat, 27 Apr 2024 11:00 - 12:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Sat, 27 Apr 2024 11:00 - 12:00
Sat, 04 May 2024 11:00 - 12:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Sat, 04 May 2024 11:00 - 12:00
Sat, 11 May 2024 11:00 - 12:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Sat, 11 May 2024 11:00 - 12:00
Sat, 18 May 2024 11:00 - 12:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Sat, 18 May 2024 11:00 - 12:00
Sat, 25 May 2024 11:00 - 12:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Sat, 25 May 2024 11:00 - 12:00
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 11:00 - 12:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Sat, 01 Jun 2024 11:00 - 12:00
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 11:00 - 12:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Sat, 08 Jun 2024 11:00 - 12:00
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 11:00 - 12:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Sat, 15 Jun 2024 11:00 - 12:00
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 11:00 - 12:00 Lincoln Tennis Academy

Lincoln Tennis Academy

Sat, 22 Jun 2024 11:00 - 12:00

Need more information?

Coach: Euan Baker

Email: ltaltdinfo@gmail.com

Phone: 07739582533



Where to find us

Lincoln Tennis Academy
village hall, honeyholes lane, dunholme, ,, lincoln, LINCOLNSHIRE LN2 3SU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.