Contact Us

Contact Us

Please get in touch , we very much look forward to hearing from you.

Committee members 2019/20:

  • Chairman                              Jason Burgess  ( [email protected] )
  • Deputy Chair & Hall Rep.    Ken Wappat 
  • Treasurer                               Toni Butcher (  [email protected]k )
  • Secretary                               Shirley Short  (  [email protected] )
  • Membership Secretary       Clare Major   ( [email protected] )
  • Social Secretary                    Keith Madeiros
  • Club Captain                         Jean-Pierre Lamy ([email protected])
  • Juniors & Welfare                 Angie Axe
  • Juniors & Welfare Deputy  Liz Sharman
  • LTA/Comms Rep.                 Mike Glover​
  • Tennis Balls                           Scott Murray
  • Head Coach                           Anita Duff-i2c tennis/Phil Watson
  • Lights Tokens                        Liz Norfolk
  • Grounds Maintenance        Paulo Marques
  • Key purchase                       Ken Wappat 

Club Address:

295 Thorpe Road, Longhtorpe, Peterborough, PE3 6LU
Note: We can be found just off Thorpe Road behind the Post Office next to the Village Hall.

How to find us

Longthorpe Lawn Tennis Club
Memorial Hall Grounds
Thorpe Road

Get directions