Contact

Chairman: Mr. Chris Shorter (01752 316404 / 07790 078214) chris@mannameadtennis.co.uk

Treasurer: Mrs. Margaret Banyard (01752 319471)  margaret@mannameadtennis.co.uk

Membership: Dave Pemberton ( 01752 841067 / 07967 700380) dave@mannameadtennis.co.uk        

Men's Captain: Mr. Andrew Leigh (01752 240790 / 07837 221031) andrew@mannameadtennis.co.uk

Ladies' Captain: Mrs. Josie Debnam (01752 773652 /07910 844855) josie@mannameadtennis.co.uk

Tennis Coaching Enquiries: Ben Knight (01752 215734 / 07812 585992) ben.knight6@icloud.com

Directions

From City Centre, via North Hill, Mutley Plain and Mannamead Road.
Turn right up Eggbuckland Road at junction after Emmanuel Church on right.

From North straight down A386 then B3250 through Mannamead.
Turn left at shops (inc. Boots' chemist)

The Club is 1/2 mile on the right before the mini roundabout.

 

How to find us

Eggbuckland Road Hartley Plymouth Devon PL3 5JR

 
 

Mannamead LTC

Eggbuckland Road
Hartley
Plymouth
Devon
PL3 5JR

Get directions