Coaching

Please find courses and camps for Adults and Children listed below.

However if there is a course or camp you are looking for which is not detailed below then please get in contact.

Private Group coaching is available at all times to suit. This is self organized by family or friendship groups, and we aim to find the most suitable time for you or your children.

For individual students or those with irrregular academic schedules, just let me know and I will try to organize a group for you.

Email: maxbasiyan@hotmail.com or phone: 07495786382.

POLICY INFORMATION

We've found 9 courses

Summer Weekday Camps

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Mon, 15 Jul 2019 - Mon, 16 Sep 2019
  • 10:00 - 12:00
  • £120.00

Moor Mead Tots 2

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Course details

  • Tue, 16 Jul 2019 - Tue, 15 Oct 2019
  • 15:30 - 16:00
  • £76.50

Moor Mead Red 2

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Tue, 16 Jul 2019 - Tue, 15 Oct 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £99.00

Adult Beginner Evening Course

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

over 18

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Tue, 16 Jul 2019 - Tue, 17 Sep 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £75.00

Summer Weekday Camps

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Wed, 17 Jul 2019 - Wed, 18 Sep 2019
  • 10:00 - 12:00
  • £120.00

Moor Mead Tots 3

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Course details

  • Wed, 17 Jul 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019
  • 15:30 - 16:00
  • £76.50

Adult Beginner Evening Course

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

over 18

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Wed, 17 Jul 2019 - Wed, 18 Sep 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • £75.00

Moor Mead Tots 5

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Course details

  • Fri, 19 Jul 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019
  • 15:30 - 16:00
  • £76.50

Summer Weekend Camps

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Ball colour: Any

Course details

  • Sat, 27 Jul 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019
  • 10:00 - 12:00
  • £144.00
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit