Coaching

Please find courses and camps for Adults and Children listed below.

However if there is a course or camp you are looking for which is not detailed below then please get in contact.

Private Group coaching is available at all times to suit. This is self organized by family or friendship groups, and we aim to find the most suitable time for you or your children.

For individual students or those with irrregular academic schedules, just let me know and I will try to organize a group for you.

Email: jezzhooton@hotmail.com or phone: 07896 202086.

POLICY INFORMATION

We've found 10 courses

Moor Mead Red 6

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Mon 03 Sep - Mon 15 Oct 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £44.00

Moor Mead Red 7

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Tue 04 Sep - Tue 16 Oct 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £44.00

Moor Mead Red 8

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Wed 05 Sep - Wed 17 Oct 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £44.00

Moor Mead Red 9

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Thu 06 Sep - Thu 18 Oct 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £44.00

Moor Mead Red 10

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Fri 07 Sep - Fri 19 Oct 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £44.00

Moor Mead Cardio Tennis

All ages, Adults and Juniors.

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Course details

  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • £10.00

Moor Mead Red 11

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Course details

  • Sat 08 Sep - Sat 20 Oct 2018
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £44.00

Tennis For Kids Course

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Course details

  • Sun 30 Sep - Sun 04 Nov 2018
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • £25.00

Moor Mead Cardio Tennis

All ages, Adults and Juniors.

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Course details

  • Sat 06 Oct 2018
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • £10.00

Moor Mead Cardio Tennis

All ages, Adults and Juniors.

Moor Mead Recreation Ground, TWICKENHAM, TW1 1HR

Course details

  • Sat 13 Oct 2018
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • £10.00
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit