About this course

Tue, 07 Sep - Tue, 07 Dec 2021

17:30 - 19:00

From 11 years old

Advanced

£210.00

Michael Jones



Notes from the coach

Please note there is no session on 26 October due to half term holidays



Sessions

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 02 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 09 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 16 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 23 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Dec 2021 17:30 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Michael Jones

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07976 228075



Where to find us

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
old deer park, kew road, kew road, richmond, SURREY TW9 2AZ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£210.00

per person

7 sessions

£210.00 per person