Coaching

Group Tennis Classes

Below you can book onto our adult and junior group tennis classes. To see full details of the classes below as well as details or our Weekly Drop-In courses view our Junior coaching programme HERE, and our Adult coaching programme HERE.  To book a private lesson please contact Michael (07976 228075) or Vedran (07398 452472) directly.

We've found 16 courses

Beginner Group (Tennis Express)

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club, RICHMOND, TW9 2AZ

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Sun 15 Apr - Sun 27 May 2018
  • 09:00 - 10:30
  • £85.00

Improver Group (Rusty Rackets)

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club, RICHMOND, TW9 2AZ

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Sun 15 Apr - Sun 27 May 2018
  • 10:30 - 12:00
  • £85.00

Mini Tennis, 5 to 7 yrs old

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club, RICHMOND, TW9 2AZ

Course details

  • Mon 16 Apr - Mon 16 Jul 2018
  • 15:45 - 16:30
  • £90.00

Mini Orange Squad

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club, RICHMOND, TW9 2AZ

Course details

  • Mon 16 Apr - Mon 16 Jul 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:30
  • £180.00

Mini Tennis Red Squad

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club, RICHMOND, TW9 2AZ

Course details

  • Mon 16 Apr - Mon 16 Jul 2018
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £120.00

Green Squad

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club, RICHMOND, TW9 2AZ

Course details

  • Mon 16 Apr - Mon 16 Jul 2018
  • 17:30 - 19:00
  • £180.00

Bronze Squad, Under 12s

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club, RICHMOND, TW9 2AZ

Course details

  • Tue 17 Apr - Tue 17 Jul 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:30
  • £195.00

Richmond Gold

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club, RICHMOND, TW9 2AZ

Course details

  • Tue 17 Apr - Tue 17 Jul 2018
  • 17:30 - 19:00
  • £195.00

Mini Tennis, 5 to 7 yrs old

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club, RICHMOND, TW9 2AZ

Course details

  • Wed 18 Apr - Wed 18 Jul 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £130.00

Richmond Bronze, 8 to 10 yrs old

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club, RICHMOND, TW9 2AZ

Course details

  • Thu 19 Apr - Thu 19 Jul 2018
  • 16:00 - 17:30
  • £130.00