Coaching

We've found 14 courses

Free class

Team Training

Age level: 16+

Skill level: Intermediate

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club,
ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

  • Wed 25 Oct 2017
  • 18:30 - 20:30
  • Free

Adult Beginner/Improver

Age level: Adult

Skill level: Beginner

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club,
ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

  • Mon 30 Oct - Mon 04 Dec 2017
  • 18:30 - 19:30
  • Members: £31.50
  • Non-members: £46.50

Mini Red - Christmas HT (Tues) 2017

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club,
ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

  • Tue 31 Oct - Tue 05 Dec 2017
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £31.00

Green/Yellow Juniors

Age level: 10+

Skill level: Intermediate

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club,
ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

  • Tue 31 Oct - Tue 05 Dec 2017
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £31.00

Orange/Green Juniors

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club,
ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

  • Wed 01 Nov - Wed 06 Dec 2017
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £31.00
Free class

Team Training

Age level: 16+

Skill level: Intermediate

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club,
ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

  • Wed 01 Nov 2017
  • 18:30 - 20:30
  • Free

Orange/Green Junior

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club,
ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

  • Thu 02 Nov - Thu 07 Dec 2017
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £31.00
Free class

Team Training

Age level: 16+

Skill level: Intermediate

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club,
ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

  • Wed 08 Nov 2017
  • 18:30 - 20:30
  • Free
Free class

Team Training

Age level: 16+

Skill level: Intermediate

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club,
ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

  • Wed 15 Nov 2017
  • 18:30 - 20:30
  • Free
Free class

Team Training

Age level: 16+

Skill level: Intermediate

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club,
ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

  • Wed 22 Nov 2017
  • 18:30 - 20:30
  • Free