Coaching

We've found 16 courses

Beginner/Rusty Rackets

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club, ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

16+

Course details

  • Tue 24 Jul - Tue 28 Aug 2018
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • Members: £31.50
  • Non-members: £46.50

Tennis For Kids Course

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club, ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

Course details

  • Wed 25 Jul - Wed 29 Aug 2018
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £25.00

Junior Summer Camps

Ages 11 to 16

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club, ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

Course details

  • Thu 02 Aug 2018
  • 14:00 - 16:00
  • £10.50

Mini Tennis Ages 5 - 10 (Summer Camps)

Ball colour: Any

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club, ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

Course details

  • Fri 03 Aug 2018
  • 09:30 - 11:00
  • £8.00

Mini Tennis Ages 5 - 10 (Summer Camps)

Ball colour: Any

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club, ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

Course details

  • Wed 08 Aug 2018
  • 09:30 - 11:00
  • £8.00

Junior Summer Camps

Ages 11 to 16

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club, ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

Course details

  • Thu 09 Aug 2018
  • 14:00 - 16:00
  • £10.50

Mini Tennis Ages 5 - 10 (Summer Camps)

Ball colour: Any

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club, ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

Course details

  • Fri 10 Aug 2018
  • 09:30 - 11:00
  • £8.00

Mini Tennis Ages 5 - 10 (Summer Camps)

Ball colour: Any

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club, ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

Course details

  • Wed 15 Aug 2018
  • 09:30 - 11:00
  • £8.00

Junior Summer Camps

Ages 11 to 16

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club, ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

Course details

  • Thu 16 Aug 2018
  • 14:00 - 16:00
  • £10.50

Mini Tennis Ages 5 - 10 (Summer Camps)

Ball colour: Any

Romsey & Abbey Tennis Club, ROMSEY, SO51 8AF

Course details

  • Fri 17 Aug 2018
  • 09:30 - 11:00
  • £8.00