Club Championship

Every year, we hold a club championship for Mens and Ladies Singles.  This is open to all members and is normally held over July / August with the final being in September.  

Ladies Champions

2020 - Kim Grierson

2019 - Alicia Martel  

Mens Champions (Brian Forder Memorial)

2020 - Owen Martel

2019 - Max Smith

2018 - Patrick Fuller