LADIES TEAM PRACTICE

Spaces are available

This course costs £80.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Dulwich LTC Coaching on:
Tel: 07861736375
Email: sebtenniscoaching@gmail.com

About the course

Skill level: Advanced

This is for the ladies who are representing Dulwich Ltc proudly on a weekly basis. These sessions will be focussed on doubles drills, tactics and any other relevant doubles technical tips. Practice is the key to achieve higher level of tennis so come on down. Note that the training will be on MONDAYS and THURSDAYS from 7pm to 8.30pm and that players should refer to the team training rota to attend their appropriate training.

Classes:

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Giant Arches Road
Burbage Road
LONDON
Surrey
SE24 9HP

Tel. 02072741242

Get directions