Contact

General Enquiries - Matt Trevail (07792 761595 or matt@shalfordtennisclub.co.uk)

Committee members:

Club Chairman - David Stokes (david@shalfordtennisclub.co.uk)

Vice-Chairman - Blair Daintry (07880 553580 or blair@shalfordtennisclub.co.uk)

Secretary - Sharon Humphries (sharon@shalfordtennisclub.co.uk)

Treasurer - Bruce Morley (563791 or treasurer@shalfordtennisclub.co.uk)

Membership Sec. & Head Coach - Matt Trevail (07792 761595 or matt@shalfordtennisclub.co.uk)

Head of Junior Tennis  - Dale Simmons (07906 134690 or dale@shalfordtennisclub.co.uk)

Match Secretary / Maintenance - Colin James (303456 or colin@shalfordtennisclub.co.uk)

Maintenance / BBQ’S - John Trevail (531815 or john@shalfordtennisclub.co.uk)

Junior Contact - Steve Humphries (steve@shalfordtennisclub.co.uk)

Social Secretary - Hilary Sadler (hilary@shalfordtennisclub.co.uk)

Pete Burnard (pete@shalfordtennisclub.co.uk)

Non-committee Contacts:

American Tournaments - Ruth Tomsett (536383 or ruth@shalfordtennisclub.co.uk)

Ladies Team Captain – Vicky Flynn (07980 135909 or vickyflynn@aol.com)

How to find us

off Kings Road Shalford GUILDFORD Surrey GU4 8JU

 
 

Shalford Lawn Tennis Club

off Kings Road
Shalford
GUILDFORD
Surrey
GU4 8JU

Get directions