Winter Fixtures 2021-2022

Men's First Team Fixtures  National League

Men's Wilson Sandford  Doubles League

Women's  Wilson Sandford  Doubles League

 

Winter 2021/2022 Tennis Matches

 

Sunday 3 October - Wealden 1 (home) v Cross in Hand

Saturday 9 October - Men’s 1st team (home) v West Worthing

Saturday 9 October - Ladies 2nd (home) v Seaford 2

Sunday 10 October - Men’s 2nd (away) v MaresfieldSunday 10 October - Men’s 3rd (away) v Badgers 

Saturday 16 October - Men’s 4th (home) v Seaford 5

Sunday 17 October - Wealden 1 (away) v Mountfield 

Sunday 24 October - Men’s 1st team (away) v Hurstpierpoint 

Sunday 24 October - Ladies 1st team (home) v Weald 2

Saturday 30 October - Men’s 4th (away) v Weald 5th

Sunday 31 October - Ladies 1st (away) Southdown - to be rearranged 

Saturday 6 November - Men’s 2nd (home) v Hailsham 

Sunday 7 November - Men’s 1st team - (away) v Virgin Active Falmer

Sunday 7 November - Wealden 2(away) v Amherst 

Saturday 13 November - Men’s 3rd (home) v Seaford 4

Sunday 14 November - Men’s 4th (away) v Newick 1

Sunday 14 November - Ladies 2nd (away) v Wadhurst 1

Saturday 20 November - Men’s 1st team((home) v Seaford 1st

Sunday 21 November - Wealden 2 (away) v Hawkhurst ** 1130am start

Saturday 27 November - Men’s 2nd (home) v Hampden Park 3

Sunday 28 November - Men’s 3rd (away) v Crowborough 1

Sunday 28 November - Ladies 1 (home) v Comptons 2

Sunday 28 November - Ladies 2nd (home) v Cross in Hand 3

Thursday 2 December - ladies 1st team (home) v Eastbourne College 

Saturday 4 December - Men’s 1 (home) v Wickwoods country Club 1

Sunday 5 December - Ladies 2nd (away) Pavillion & Avenue 

Saturday 11 December 

- Men’s 3rd (home) v Wickwoods 4

Sunday 12 December - Men’s 2nd (away) v Cooden 1 

Sunday 12 December - Wealden 1 (away) v Goudhurst ** 1230 start

Saturday 18 December - Men’s 4th (home) v Weald 6

Sunday 19 December - Men’s 1 (away) v Badgers 1

Sunday 2 January - Men’s 2nd (away) v Meads 1

Sunday 2 January - Men’s 3rd (away) v Virgin Active Falmer

Saturday 8 January - Ladies 2nd (away) v Preston 3

Sunday 9 January - Men’s 4th (away) v Crowborough 2

Sunday 9 January - Wealden 2 (home) v Iden Green 

Sunday 16 January - Wealden 1 (home) v Amherst 2 

Saturday 22 January - Men’s 2nd (home) v Southdown 4

Saturday 22 January- Ladies 2nd (home) v Southdown 3 

Sunday 23 January - Men’s 4th (home) v Wadhurst 1

Saturday 29 January - Men’s 3rd (home) v Lindfield 

Sunday 30 January - Ladies 1 (away) v Cross in Hand 

Sunday 13 February - Men’s 2 (away) v Seaford 3

Sunday 13 February - Wealden 2 (away) v Sissinghurst 

Sunday 13 February - Wealden 1 (away) v Wadhurst ** 11am 

Saturday 19 February - Men’s 1 (home) v Angmering 3

Sunday 20 February - ladies 1 (away) v Amherst 1

Sunday 27 February - Wealden 2 (away) v Cooden 

Sunday27 February - Ladies 1st team (away) v Southdown 

Sunday 20 March- Wealden 2 (away) v Mayfield