Finals Day Schedule

Share this

The finalists have been decided upon and the schedule set. Let battle commence:


Court 1:  Men's Chairman's Cup: Russ Deuvall  V Jimmy Hay

Court 3: Ladies' Doubles:  Claire Norvill & Lucy Johannsen  V  Tracey Hooper & Cheryl Batt

Followed by:

Court 1: Ladies' Chairman's Cup: Tracey Hooper  V  Katie Ashman

Court 3: Men's Doubles: Nick Griffiths & Chris Bond  V  Nick Evans & Mike Fletcher

Followed by:

Men's President's Cup: Tom Deverson  V  Ollie Fuller#

Mixed Doubles:  Katie Ashman & Mark Davies  V Lucy Johannsen & Nick Evans

Followed by : Presentation of trophies, club awards and BBQ.