York House Gardens Orange 19

Spaces are available

This course costs £88.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact York House Gardens on:
Tel 07896202086
Email jezzhooton@hotmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: Jezz

Mini tennis uses the modified game to teach children, using modified equipment on appropriate sized courts. The syllabus includes ABC's (agility, balance, coordination and speed). Children are introduced to all appropriate shots. Technique and tactics using game play and competition. Coach/player ratio 1 to 8. (Ages 9 to 10) All abilities.

Classes:

Tue 17 Apr 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Tue 24 Apr 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Tue 01 May 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Tue 08 May 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Tue 15 May 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Tue 22 May 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Tue 29 May 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Tue 05 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Tue 12 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Tue 19 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Tue 26 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Tue 03 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Tue 10 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Tue 17 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

York House Gardens

Richmond Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3DD

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit