York House Gardens Tots 9

Spaces are available

This course costs £42.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact York House Gardens on:
Tel 07896202086
Email jezzhooton@hotmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: jez

Mini tennis uses the modified game to teach children using modified equipment on appropriate sized courts, using fun games. All abilities.

Classes:

Mon 04 Sep 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Mon 11 Sep 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Mon 18 Sep 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Mon 25 Sep 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Mon 02 Oct 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Mon 09 Oct 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Mon 16 Oct 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Mon 23 Oct 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Mon 30 Oct 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Mon 06 Nov 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Mon 13 Nov 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Mon 20 Nov 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

York House Gardens

Richmond Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3DD

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit