Fixtures

A link to the Sussex Winter League 2019-2020 website can be found here.

 

These fixtures are subject to change.

This page was last updated on: 24 August 2020 at 09:30:01.

DATE TIME LEAGUE HOME AWAY SCORE
Saturday 19 October 2019 10.30am Sussex Winter League Saltdean Ladies Second East Hoathly & Halland Ladies' First Team 1-3
Sunday 20 October 2019 10.30am Sussex Winter League East Hoathly & Halland Men's First Team Weald Lawn Tennis & Squash Rackets Club Men's 6th 1-3
Saturday 26 October 2019 10.30am Sussex Winter League Weald Lawn Tennis & Squash Rackets Club Ladies 6th East Hoathly & Halland Ladies' Second Team 4-0
           
Sunday 03 November 2019 10.30am Sussex Winter League East Hoathly & Halland Ladies' Second Team Cross in Hand Ladies' Third Team 4-0
Sunday 10 November 2019 10.30am Sussex Winter League East Hoathly & Halland Ladies' First Team Weald Lawn Tennis & Squash Rackets Club Ladies 3rd 0-4
Sunday 17 November 2019 10.30am Sussex Winter League Cooden Beach Sports And Social Club Men's Third Te East Hoathly & Halland Men's First Team 3-1
Sunday 17 November 2019 10.30am Sussex Winter League East Hoathly & Halland Ladies' Second Team Seaford Ladies Third 3-1
Sunday 24 November 2019 10.30am Sussex Winter League East Hoathly & Halland Ladies' First Team Meads Ladies Second Team 2-2
           
Sunday 08 December 2019 10.30am Sussex Winter League Horam Tennis Club Men's First Team East Hoathly & Halland Men's First Team 0-4
Sunday 22 December 2019 10.30am Sussex Winter League East Hoathly & Halland Men's First Team Withdean Mens Team 0-4
           
Sunday 19 January 2020 10.30am Sussex Winter League Hampden Park Ladies 3rd Team East Hoathly & Halland Ladies' First Team 0-4
Sunday 26 January 2020 10.30am Sussex Winter League Amherst Lawn Tennis Club Ladies Second Team East Hoathly & Halland Ladies' First Team 1-3
Sunday 26 January 2020 10.30am Sussex Winter League Newick Ladies 2nd Team East Hoathly & Halland Ladies' Second Team 2-2
           
           
Sunday 01 March 2020 10.30am Sussex Winter League East Hoathly & Halland Men's First Team The GreenLTC Mens Third Team 2-2
Sunday 08 March 2020 10.30am Sussex Winter League Plumpton Tennis Club - Ladies Team East Hoathly & Halland Ladies' Second Team 1-3
Sunday 15 March 2020 10.30am Sussex Winter League East Hoathly & Halland Ladies' First Team East Grinstead Tennis & Squash Club Ladies 2nd Tea 4-0
Sunday 15 March 2020 10.30am Sussex Winter League East Hoathly & Halland Ladies' First Team Badgers Tennis Club Ladies Second Team
Sunday 29 March 2020 10.30am Sussex Winter League East Hoathly & Halland Ladies' Second Team Mayfield Ladies' Second Team