Tennis Camps

SummerTennis Camps 2021

 

Week 1 –Monday26th July  until Friday 30th July (Mini Tennis only age 4-10)

Week 2 - Monday 2nd August  until Friday 6th August (Junior yellow ball only age 11-18)

Week 2 – Monday 9th August until Friday 13th August (Mini Tennis only age 4-10)

 

Come along to learn and develop tennis and physical skills in a fun and dynamic play and practice format. You don't have to be a member of the club to attend the camps and all abilities are catered for. Courses are run by Head Coach Sara Bamford (PTR Pro and LTA Level 4 qualified) with an LTA license, DBS and Emergency First Aid. All you need is a drink and a snack. All equipment is supplied but please wear sports clothing and suitable trainers. 

Please note that camps will be run in line with the LTA COVID guidelines.

 

Access to the clubhouse will be limited with use of the toilet and to refill drinks only. 

Summer Mini Tennis Camp 2021 Week 1

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club EATON BRAY, LU6 2DT

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - Fri, 30 Jul 2021
  • 9am - 11am
  • £13 per day, £60 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 10.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Junior Tennis Camp 2020 Week 2

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club EATON BRAY, LU6 2DT

  • Mon, 02 Aug 2021 - Fri, 06 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 11am
  • £13 per day, £60 per week *

Recommended for ages 11 to 18.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Mini Tennis Camp 2021 Week 3

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club EATON BRAY, LU6 2DT

  • Mon, 09 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 11am
  • £13 per day, £60 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 10.

*Member and sibling discounts available.