Holiday Camps

24 Jul

Summer Tennis Camp wk 1 (Tuesday 24th July to Thursday 26th July)

Harrogate Racquets Club
HARROGATE, HG2 8HA

  • Tue 24 Jul - Thu 26 Jul 2018
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £20 per day, £45 per week
31 Jul

Summer Tennis Camp wk 2 (Tuesday 31st July to Thursday 2nd August)

Harrogate Racquets Club
HARROGATE, HG2 8HA

  • Tue 31 Jul - Thu 02 Aug 2018
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £20 per day, £45 per week
7 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp wk 3 (Tuesday 7th August to Thursday 9th August)

Harrogate Racquets Club
HARROGATE, HG2 8HA

  • Tue 07 Aug - Thu 09 Aug 2018
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £20 per day, £45 per week
14 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp wk 4 (Tuesday 14th August to Thursday 16th August)

Harrogate Racquets Club
HARROGATE, HG2 8HA

  • Tue 14 Aug - Thu 16 Aug 2018
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £20 per day, £45 per week