Committee Members


You can contact the club by email at [email protected]

The 2019 Comittee are

Chair Person Paul Mortlock
Hon Treasurer Daniel Hockley
Hon Secretary -
Match Secretary Nicky Wong
Ladies Captain Angela Austin
Men’s Captain Paul Smith
Off Peak Representative Nicky Wong
Welfare Officer (non-commitee) Melanie Flood
Committee Member 1 Neil Bowker
Committee Member 2 Jen Longley
Committee Member 3 Matt Gibbs
Committee Member 4 Mandy Fitzgerald
Junior Secretary Arran Reavley

How to find us

Onslow Village Lawn Tennis Club
Farm Walk, Wilderness Road
Wilderness Road

Get directions