Contact Us

Contact Us

Slinfold Tennis Club

Cherry Tree Farm
Hayes Lane
Slinfold
RH13 0SQ

Tel: 07801 900 796
Email:  Gentrak@hotmail.com

 

     

The Committee

 
Chairperson:  Andrew Gentry  gentrak@hotmail.com
Treasurer and Match Secretary:  Mark Ponton  Mark.Ponton@btinternet.com
Membership Secretary:  Sally Coren  Sally.Coren@gmail.com
Adult Coaching and Wimbledon Ballot:  Simon Stokoe SimonStokoe@ic24.net
Junior Coaching and Website Co-ordination:  
 Kristine Amann Kristine@SlinfoldTennisClub.org.uk
Welfare Officer:  David Gubb DavidRGubb@live.co.uk
Committee Members:  
 Neal Zimmermann Zimmermann1@slb.com
Helen Tarran Helen.Tarran@outlook.com

Directions

 

From A281 (north):   Driving south along Stane Street, turn left into Slinfold village and pass through the centre then turn right into Hayes Lane and continue for approx half a mile until you see the "Football & tennis club" sign (pictured) then turn right into Cherry Tree Farm.

From Horsham:   Approaching from Horsham along Lyons Road turn left into Hayes Lane and continue for approx half a mile until you see the "Football & tennis club" sign (pictured) then turn right into Cherry Tree Farm.

From Billingshurst :  Driving north along Stane Street, turn right into Hayes Lane and continue for approx one mile until you see the "Football & tennis club" sign (pictured) then turn left into Cherry Tree Farm.

On arrival at the club:   Proceed to the barrier and enter the code which should be obtained in advance.

By the way, Cherry Tree Farm is no longer a farm!

 

 

How to find us

Slinfold Tennis Club
Cherry Tree Farm
Hayes Lane
Slinfold
West Sussex
RH13 0SQ

Get directions
Close

Choose a Play Tennis in the Horsham District venue to visit