York House Gardens Orange 3

Spaces are available

This course costs £156.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact York House Gardens on:
Tel: 07896202086
Email: jezzhooton@hotmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: Jeremy Hooton

Mini tennis uses the modified game to teach children, using modified equipment on appropriate sized courts. The syllabus includes ABC's (agility, balance, coordination and speed). Children are introduced to all appropriate shots. Technique and tactics using game play and competition. Coach/player ratio 1 to 8. (Ages 9 to 10) All abilities.

Classes:

Thu 25 Apr 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Thu 02 May 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Thu 09 May 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Thu 16 May 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Thu 23 May 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Thu 30 May 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Thu 06 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Thu 13 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Thu 20 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Thu 27 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Thu 04 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Thu 11 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens
Thu 18 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 York House Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

York House Gardens

Richmond Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3DD

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit