About this course

Wed, 02 Sep - Wed, 18 Nov 2020

15:30 - 16:00

All

Tots (3-5 years)

£90.00

Jeremy Hooton



Notes from the coach

Mini tennis uses the modified game to teach children using modified equipment on appropriate sized courts, using fun games. All abilities. Ages 3-4



Sessions

Wed, 02 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens

York House Gardens

Wed, 02 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:00

York House Gardens

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:00

York House Gardens

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:00

York House Gardens

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:00

York House Gardens

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 15:30 - 16:00

York House Gardens

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:00

York House Gardens

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:00

York House Gardens

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:00

York House Gardens

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:30 - 16:00

York House Gardens

Wed, 04 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:00

York House Gardens

Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:00

York House Gardens

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:30 - 16:00


Need more information?

Coach: Jeremy Hooton

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07896202086



Where to find us

York House Gardens
richmond road, twickenham, MIDDLESEX TW1 3DD

 

York House Gardens

Richmond Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3DD

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£90.00

per person

12 sessions

£90.00 per person

Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit