York House Gardens Tots

Spaces are available

This course costs £110.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact York House Gardens on:
Tel 07896202086
Email jezzhooton@hotmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Jeremy Hooton

Mini tennis uses the modified game to teach children using modified equipment on appropriate sized courts, using fun games. All abilities. Ages 3-4.

Classes:

Sat 12 Jan 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 19 Jan 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 26 Jan 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 02 Feb 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 09 Feb 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 16 Feb 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 23 Feb 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 02 Mar 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 09 Mar 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 16 Mar 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 23 Mar 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 30 Mar 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 06 Apr 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

York House Gardens

Richmond Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3DD

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit