The Committee

Our Tennis Club is voluntarily run by the committee, who are devoted to making the club the best it can be. If you need to get in contact with the committee to provide feedback or have any concerns please see the members below:


Stuart Mitchell Chair Person
Michelle Wood Treasurer
Kevin Todd Secretary
Katie Low Match Secretary
Grahame Hodson Safeguarding Officer
Charlotte Mitchell Membership Secretary
Paul Birch Maintenance
Claudine Shaw Marketing
James Todd Member
Pat Tasker Member


All of the above committee can be contacted via  email



Choose a Tennis In York venue to visit