Winter League Champions

Share this

At the final Winter League session for 2018/19 the Champions were decided. Winner of the main league was Russell Hillman, beating Andrew Riley into second place. This was the first time that Russell has won this title. In the Ladies competition Jenny Morgan was the winner with Joanna Kettle in second place. Jenny had previous won the title twice before with 4 years since her last title.

Well done to all who took part and to the organisors.

Winter League resumes on Sunday 6th October 2019.

Full results here (File may download).