Men's Teams

The men's teams for the 2019 season are:

First Team - Division 1

Andy Rice (captain), Cliff Humphries, Kevin Miller and Ben Oakes

Second Team - Division 4

Simon McInnes (captain), Stuart MacKeonis, Dave Sinnet and Paul Kent

Third Team - Division 7

Thomas Butler (captain),  Des Noctor,  Pete Sharpe and Adrian Brown

Fouth Team - Division 9

Malcolm Bentley (captain), TBC