Tennis Camps

Junior Camps - Dates confirmed

Sign up with the coaches for these great sessions

Camp 1                Mon 8th April - Thurs 11th April
Camp 2                Mon 15th April - Thurs 18th April
Camp 3                Tues 28th May - Fri 31st May
Camp 4                Mon 3rd June - Thurs 6th June
Camp 5                Mon 15th July - Thurs 18th July
Camp 6                Mon 22nd July - Thurs 25th July
Camp 7                Mon 29th July - Thurs 1st Aug
Camp 8                Mon 5th Aug - Thurs 8th Aug
Camp 9                Mon 12th Aug - Thurs 15th Aug
Camp 10             Mon 19th Aug - Thurs 22nd Aug
Camp 11             Tue 27th Aug - Fri 30th Aug
Camp 12             Mon 21st Oct - Thurs 24th Oct

Cost
Hale L.T.C. Members £90.00
Non Members £110.00

Click the link below to see the brochure:

https://clubspark.lta.org.uk/Library/HaleLawnTennisClub?command=Proxy&lang=en&type=Files&currentFolder=%2F&hash=178e67fc64b946a50ab9a4ae1687886ca9ce1027&fileName=MFT%20Camp%202019%20Leaflet%5B17800%5D.pdf