The current holders and previous winners of the annual closed club tournament are listed below. 

The 2019 winners were:

  • Mens Singles - P Murray for the 8th time.
  • Mens Doubles - P Murray and J Cave
  • Ladies Singles - Miss J Cave for the 2nd time. 
  • Ladies Doubles - Mrs J Cave and Miss J Cave for the second time as a mother and daughter pairing but both have won previously.
  • Mixed Doubles - J. Cave and Miss J Cave

Big congratulations to Miss Jemma Cave for achieving the triple!!!   and brother Jack for the double!!

A big thank you to all members who take part every year which make the tournament what it is and well done to the winners.