The Club Committee is responsible for the day-to-day running of the club.  Its members comprise the directors of Leatherhead Tennis Club Limited and the other committee members.  Some hold particular offices, e.g. Treasurer, Secretary, others are general members.  All are club member volunteers who are elected annually by the membership at the AGM.  Head coach, Alex JAckson, also attends committee meetings.  There are also sub-committees, e.g. Bar, Facilities. 

The current committee members and their contact details are shown here.

The success and development of the club depends on volunteers.  We thank all those who have donated their time since the club was formed in the 1960s.  Here's our 'Roll of Thanks'.