Useful contacts for you

 

Membership Secretary Mike Eggboro mike_eggboro@yahoo.co.uk 01925 268166
Head coach Alex Day  adtenniscoaching@outlook.com   07800 664703
Chairman Keith Moss keith.moss1@btinternet.com 01925 753743
Vice Chairman Yvonne Halford ychalford@aol.com 01925 601331
Ladies' Team Captain Janet Cliffe janet.cliffe@sky.com 07778 899492
Gents' 1st Team Captain Malcolm Fisher malcolm.fisher@live.co.uk 01492 530749
Gents' 2nd Team Captain Gary Ward gward40@yahoo.co.uk 07904 034154
Welfare Officer Stella Connor stellaconnor@gmail.com 07786 879324
Website Administrator Stella Connor stellaconnor@gmail.com 07786 879324

 

Directions

 

Our club is conveniently located on Manor Road, Lymm. Postcode is WA13 0AY. It's within walking distance from centre of Lymm.  

There is no parking at the club ground, but it is free to park on Manor Road and spaces can usually be found.

How to find us

Manor Road LYMM Cheshire WA13 0AY

 
 

Manor Road Tennis Club

Manor Road
LYMM
Cheshire
WA13 0AY

Get directions