More information about NHTC

Club Management
NHTC is run by a committee of volunteers that meets every two months.

Club officers are:

Chair - Linda Miller

Secretary - Jo Dickson

Treasurer - Sue Kerrison

Minutes Secretary - Jane Wood

Welfare Officer - Jo Dickson

Committee members - Ginny Lawrence, Gavin Wright

Please feel free to contact any committee member if you have questions about how the club is run or would like to help with club organisation or events.

NHTC Annual General Meeting 2018 will be on Tuesday 27 November at 7pm in the clubhouse at the Paying Fields.  All members welcome to attend.

NHTC is currently in the process of formalising our Safeguarding and Welfare policies in line with new LTA guidance.  All NHTC policies are published here.

Records Retention Policy

Whistleblowing Policy

Safeguarding Policy Statement

Safeguarding Policy

Diversity & Inclusion Policy