Close

About this course

Tue, 30 Apr - Tue, 02 Jul 2024

16:15 - 17:15

Beginner, Improver

£6.00 per session

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Junior coaching at New Earswick Tennis Club



Choose your sessions

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 16:15 - 17:15 New Earswick Tennis Club

New Earswick Tennis Club

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 16:15 - 17:15
Tue, 07 May 2024 16:15 - 17:15 New Earswick Tennis Club

New Earswick Tennis Club

Tue, 07 May 2024 16:15 - 17:15
Tue, 14 May 2024 16:15 - 17:15 New Earswick Tennis Club

New Earswick Tennis Club

Tue, 14 May 2024 16:15 - 17:15
Tue, 21 May 2024 16:15 - 17:15 New Earswick Tennis Club

New Earswick Tennis Club

Tue, 21 May 2024 16:15 - 17:15
Tue, 28 May 2024 16:15 - 17:15 New Earswick Tennis Club

New Earswick Tennis Club

Tue, 28 May 2024 16:15 - 17:15
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 16:15 - 17:15 New Earswick Tennis Club

New Earswick Tennis Club

Tue, 04 Jun 2024 16:15 - 17:15
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 16:15 - 17:15 New Earswick Tennis Club

New Earswick Tennis Club

Tue, 11 Jun 2024 16:15 - 17:15
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 16:15 - 17:15 New Earswick Tennis Club

New Earswick Tennis Club

Tue, 18 Jun 2024 16:15 - 17:15
Tue, 25 Jun 2024 16:15 - 17:15 New Earswick Tennis Club

New Earswick Tennis Club

Tue, 25 Jun 2024 16:15 - 17:15
Tue, 02 Jul 2024 16:15 - 17:15 New Earswick Tennis Club

New Earswick Tennis Club

Tue, 02 Jul 2024 16:15 - 17:15

Need more information?

Email: newearswicktennsiclub@gmail.com

Phone: 07528249772



Where to find us

New Earswick Tennis Club
new earswick sports club, white rose avenue, new earswick, ,, york, YORKSHIRE YO32 4AG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.