Holiday Camps

Working in partnership with Prestige Performance Academy! (SIGN UP BELOW)

A mixture of Multi Sports & Performing Arts....Lots of fun for everyone!!

Six hour camps, 9.30am to 3.30pm (early drop off & Late Pick up available)

Great for kids five years & over

LTA qualified coaches

Bring your own lunch

Activities:

Tennis, Football, Hockey, Dodgeball, Cricket, Street Dance, Theatre School, Drama & much more!!

31 Jul

Stone Holiday Camp (Week 1)

Stone Lawn Tennis & Squash Club
STONE, ST15 8LD

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Tue 31 Jul - Thu 02 Aug 2018
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £20 per day, £50 per week
7 Aug

Stone Holiday Camp (Week 2)

Stone Lawn Tennis & Squash Club
STONE, ST15 8LD

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Tue 07 Aug - Thu 09 Aug 2018
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £20 per day, £50 per week
14 Aug

Stone Holiday Camp (Week 3)

Stone Lawn Tennis & Squash Club
STONE, ST15 8LD

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Tue 14 Aug - Thu 16 Aug 2018
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £20 per day, £50 per week
21 Aug

Stone Holiday Camp (Week 4)

Stone Lawn Tennis & Squash Club
STONE, ST15 8LD

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Tue 21 Aug - Thu 23 Aug 2018
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £20 per day, £50 per week
28 Aug

Stone Holiday Camp (Week 5)

Stone Lawn Tennis & Squash Club
STONE, ST15 8LD

Recommended for ages 6 to 18.

  • Tue 28 Aug - Thu 30 Aug 2018
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £20 per day, £50 per week