How to contact us

For further enquiries please contact the relevant person below who will be happy to help.

Chairman Keith Rees krees35@icloud.com
Honorary Secretary/Admin Sarah Gardner Storringtonltc@icloud.com
Membership Secretary Colin Corbett corbettcolin@hotmail.com
Treasurer Mark Langley marklangley48@yahoo.com
Social Secretary Sharon Blaikie sharon@landonsounds.com
Clubhouse Steward Kate Savitsky katsavit@gmail.com
Ground Steward Mel Rees mrees8166@gmail.com
Player Representative Will Morey will.morey@wearepragma.co.uk
Junior Liaison Jo Redgrove joanneredgrove@icloud.com
Child Protection & Welfare Officer Kevin Suckling kevinsuckling@hotmail.com
100 Club  Erica Brichta erikabrichta@hotmail.co.uk
Medical Officer/De-Fib Dr Charlie Wood charliew6@googlemail.com
Wimbledon Ballot Steve & Pat Harvey theoriginalharvey@sky.com

 

Directions

Directions from Steyning, Worthing, Horsham, A24

From the Washington roundabout take the exit to Storrington.  Go into Storrington and continue through the village.  At the top of the village turn left into Church Street.  Go to the Church (on your right hand side) and small junction, keep going straight and the tennis club is about 50yds on the right hand side.

 

Directions from Pulborough (A283)

Head towards Storrington.  At the mini roundabout by Tesco Express, take the second exit up Monastery Lane (Past The Glebe Surgery).  Follow Monastery Lane all the way around into School Lane.  Follow to the end.  At the next  junction with the church - turn right into Greyfriars Lane.  The Club is about 50 yds on the right hand side.

 

Directions from B2139 from Amberley, Arundel, Chichester

Take the B2139 Amberley Road towards Storrington.  Just before you get to the Tesco's garage on the left, turn right into Fern Road.  At the end turn right again into School Lane.  Follow to the end.  At the next  junction with the church - turn right into Greyfriars Lane.  The Club is about 50 yds on the right hand side.

 

 

 

How to find us

Storrington Lawn Tennis Club
Greyfriars Lane
Church Street
Storrington
West Sussex
RH20 4HE

Get directions
Close

Choose a Play Tennis in the Horsham District venue to visit