Committee Members

The Committee is responsible for the smooth running of the club, and comprises volunteers from the membership, with roles generally running on a two-year rotation. There are 6-8 meetings a year with an AGM in March. Any member is at liberty to make suggestions, and put forward ideas to improve any aspect of the clubs activities to committee members for debate and conclusion at the meetings.

Co-Chairmen: Alan Cardy & Hugh Whelan

Treasurer: Ann Newport

Playing: Graham Gamble

Coaching: Andrea Costello

Facilities: Chris Midgley

Social: Hugh Whelan

Membership: Victoria Bradley

Bar: Chris Davis

Website: James Hurworth

Playing in and Participation: Pete Saunders

Secretary: Sarah Cecil

Safeguardung: Valerie Francis