Witney Tennis Club is run by this hard working and friendly committee:

Chris Pyne - Chairman

David Brown - Secretary

Simon Barker - Match Secretary, Competition development

Margaret Saxon - Treasurer

Kate Brown - Membership Secretary

Eddie Large - Head Coach

Kirsty Strange - Safeguarding Officer - see Contact page or Club Links page

Louise Waterhouse - LTA Liaison, Governance and Minimum Standards

Gary Burcombe - Social Activities development

Stuart Ellerby - Club Facilities

Mary Ellerby - Committee Member


If you have any questions about our club please email the Club Secretary.