Term Dates 2020

Spring Term:

Start Date: Saturday 4th January 

Half Term:  Monday 17th - Saturday 23rd February

End Date: Sunday 5th April

 

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th - Sunday 19th April

 

Summer Term:

Start Date: Monday 20th April 

Half Term: Saturday 23rd - Friday 29th May

End Date: Tuesday 21st July

 

Summer Holidays: Wednesday 22nd July - Tuesday 1st September

 

Autumn Term:

Start Date: Wednesday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 26th October - Sunday 1st November

End Date: Sunday 20th December

 

Close

Choose a GDTennis venue to visit