Welcome to Glossop Tennis Club

Glossop's only Tennis Club welcomes all new members of all abilities

Glossop Tennis Club is now open for new members. 

With box leagues, Social Tennis, Coaching and 3 teams in the South West Manchester Leagues our courts are busier than ever. When planning a private match or Box League please check the list below to check for your court availability. We will keep this updated for you.

July:

Wednesday 14th July Social Tennis from 7pm to 9:50pm. All courts needed.

Wednesday 14th July coaching from 4pm to 9:30pm. 3 courts needed including 2 carpet courts.

Thursday 15th July coaching from 4pm to 9:30pm. 3 courts needed including 2 carpet courts.

Friday 16th July Social Tennis from 7pm to 9:50pm. All courts needed.

Sunday 18th July Men’s A Team playing home from 10am to 1pm. 3 courts needed including 2 carpets.

Monday 19th July Social Tennis from 7pm to 9:50pm. All courts needed.

Wednesday 21st July Social Tennis from 7pm to 9:50pm. All courts needed.

Wednesday 21st July coaching from 4pm to 9:30pm. 3 courts needed including 2 carpet courts.

Thursday 22nd July coaching from 4pm to 9:30pm. 3 courts needed including 2 carpet courts.

Friday 23rd July Social Tennis from 7pm to 9:50pm. All courts needed.

Sunday 25th July August Ladies Team playing home from 10am to 1pm. 3 courts needed including 2 carpet courts.

Sunday 25th July Men’s B Team playing home from 1:45pm to 5pm. courts needed including 2 carpets.

Monday 26th July Social Tennis from 7pm to 9:50pm. All courts needed.

Wednesday 28th July Social Tennis from 7pm to 9:50pm. All courts needed.

Wednesday 28th July coaching from 4pm to 9:30pm. 3 courts needed including 2 carpet courts.

Thursday 29th July coaching from 4pm to 9:30pm. 3 courts needed including 2 carpet courts.

Sunday 1st August Ladies Team playing home from 10am to 1pm. 3 courts needed including 2 carpet courts.

Latest news

Doubles box league July 2021

Doubles rankings July 2021

Singles rankings June 2021

More News


Welcome new members

.

How to find us

Glossop Tennis Club
Glossop Tennis Club
Pyegrove Road
GLOSSOP
Derbyshire
SK13 8QS

Get directions

Our Partners

We Do Tennis
We Do Tennis