Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Glossop Tennis Club relies on the hard work of a committee and volenteers.

Our committee members have put themselves forward and are voted in  by members at our Annual General Meeting.

Here is our current line up..

Mike Pocock (Treasurer) - [email protected]

Graham Oakley (Club Secretary) - [email protected]

Val Oakley (Ladies Team Captain - Clubhouse Manager)

Jon Horlock (Safeguarding liason officer) 07939436331

Matt Whittaker (Safeguarding Lead) 07789954789

Ian Higginbotton (Vice Chairman)

Andy Millican (Membership Secretary) - [email protected]

Alan Cutts (Coach) 07368812691

Matthew Thirlwell (Website) [email protected]


How to find us

Glossop Tennis Club
Glossop Tennis Club, Pyegrove Road
Pyegrove Road
SK13 8QS

Get directions