Contact Us

Club President: Dave Mundy

Club Chairman: Romano Gallo - [email protected]

Club Secretary: Pippa Fisher - [email protected]

Club Treasurer: Joanna Pitt - [email protected]

Head Coach: Simon Gallo - [email protected] - 07738476680

Welfare Officer: Sarah-Jane Leatherland - [email protected]

Committee: Phil Smith, Lindsay Gallo, Dave Gallo, Andy Krzyzanowski, Cara Paul, Linda Chew, Evelyn Jarvis, Brad Croft, Rob Slater, Dean Gayton and Justine Collimore.

We are always grateful for more support, so if you would like to join the Committee or volunteer your services for gardening, catering and bar duty on match nights and so forth then please let us know!

How to find us

Northampton Lawn Tennis Club
Northampton Lawn Tennis Club, Westwood Way
Westwood Way

Get directions