The following members sit on the Committee,

Jane Doyle                           Chair

Robert McGowan.              Mens' Captain

Wendy Cartledge               Ladies' Captain

Andrew Hales                     Treasurer

Rosemary Bennett.           Meeting Organiser

Jane Gilmour                      Players representative

Jack Guan                           Players representative and Box League organiser

Johanna Litherland.           Players representative.


Should you wish to contact the Committee  then please email

The Committee generally meets on the second Monday in every month.