Events

Events for 2018 are detailed below:

All members are welcome to head down to Social tennis on Wednesday evenings.

Contact our Head Coach, David Bryceland, to discuss tournaments or coaching:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday Evening

from 6.30pm

Social Tennis - every Wednesday Evening

Sunday 25th March

1pm-4pm

Start of Season Tournament

Thursday 15th March

7pm

Company AGM -(Also Tennis & Bowling AGMs)

Sunday 8th April

1pm-4pm

Junior Singles Event

Tue, Wed & Thur 10th -12th April

 

Easter Camp

Wednesday 18th April

 

Wimbledon Ballot

Fri Sat & Sun 27th - 29th April

 

Cheshire LTA over 35s Championships

Sunday 13th May

1pm-4pm

Mans/Ladies Handicap Doubles

Sunday 20th May

1pm-4pm

Mixed Handicap Doubles

Sat 16th - Sat 30th June

 

Annual Club Tournament

Saturday 30th June

 

Finals Day

Sunday 8th July

 

Open Day

Tue, Wed & Thur 24th - 26th July

 

Summer Camp

Tue, Wed & Thur 21st - 23rd August

 

Summer Camp

Sunday 30th September

1pm-4pm

Louden Tournament

Sunday 21st October

1pm-4pm

End of Season Tournament