BBLTC Intraleague - Teams, Fixtures and Results

The Wintraleague 2021/22 starts on Nov 6th. There are four teams and captains; Winter Wonders (Isabelle Perrett), Arctic Aces (Simon Tobi), Snowstorm (Peter Atherton) and Racqueteers (Liz Walley).

The league rules and fixtures/results can be accessed via the following links.

Wintraleague 2021/22 Rules

Fixtures and Results

Congratulations to The In Crowd, captained by Steve Coleman, who won the Summer 2021 intraleague. 

Fixtures & Results Summer 2021