Tennis Club Committee

Harbury Tennis Club is run by a cross section of its members, for the benefit of its members.

All of the committee members are volunteers.

Committee Officers

Chairman                    Colin Mercer
Secretary                    Mary Thompson
Treasurer                    Paul Crowton

Other Committee Members

Peter Walshe
Caroline Morland
Steve Fitzgerald
Olly Wiltshire


If you are interested in joining the committee and would like to find out more about what is involved, please speak to any of the current committee members.

You don't have to be on the committee to help your club in valuable ways.
Please see our "Help Your Club" page.