Contact Details

Officers and Administration

Chairman - Dave Saunders. Mob: 07887 350347, email: saundersdavid1994@gmail.com

Deputy Chairman - Graham Holt. Mob: 07808 933955, email: grahamholt2@aol.com

Membership - Dave Saunders. As above.

Treasurer - Kate Whittle. Email: kate.whittle@dukefield.co.uk

Secretary - Roger Taylor. Mob: 07796 331244, email: rt2507@hotmail.com

Accounts – Tom Farnworth. Tel: 01204 840000.

Maintenance - John Morris.

Bar Chairman - Derek Kennedy. Email: derekkennedy@hotmail.co.uk

General & Bar Manager - Martin Kay. Tel: 01204 840000, Mob: 07793 717225.

Safeguarding - Vicky Ault. Mob: 07879 647483, email: vicky.ault@ntlworld.com

Head Coach - John Lister. Mob: 07725 646219, email: john.lister83@sky.com

Socal Media Coordinator - Phillipa Fulchini Tomlinson. Mob: 07734 083808, email: phillipa1995@hotmail.com.

Badminton

Chair - Graham Holt.  Mob: 07808 933955, email: grahamholt2@aol.com

Coach – Ian Waters. Mob: 07919 920656

Coach - Chris Smith. Mob: 07955 472503, email: christophersmith_456@hotmail.com

Pickleball

Chair - Vicky Ault. Mob: 07879 647483, email: vicky.ault@ntlworld.com

Squash

Chair - Bob Houldsworth. Mob: 07956 174199, email: robert.houldsworth1@virginmedia.com

Coach – Julian Fulchini Tomlinson. Mob: 07531 091351, email: juliantomlinson@hotmail.co.uk

Tennis

Chair - Angela Campbell-Al Saidi. Mob: 07732 690711, email: angelacampbell8@hotmail.com

Head Coach - John Lister. Mob: 07725 646219, email: john.lister83@sky.com

Coach - Margot Mather. Mob: 07703 569058, email: temather@hotmail.co.uk

Coach - Phillipa Fulchini Tomlinson. Mob: 07734 083808, email: phillipa1995@hotmail.com

Coach - Jordan Halsall. Mob: 07772 752894, email: jordanhalsall@yahoo.co.uk

Coach - Ben Clarkson. Mob: 07866 570066. email: benclarky123@icloud.com

Social Coordinators

Please contact the General & Bar Manager for details of Social Events. Tel: 01204 840000.

 

How to find us

Markland Hill Racquets Club
Victoria Road
BOLTON
Lancashire
BL1 5AN

Get directions