Holiday Camps

We run camps during most holidays. They are fun and friendly. Flexible booking - come for a day or two or all week.

We have added an optional fun swim session to our full day Summer Camps.  So come and play and have a splash !

Booking open !

  • Tuesday 9th July to Friday 12th July - mornings only,  
  • Monday 15th July to Friday 19th July - mornings only.  
  • Monday 22nd July to Friday 26th July - mornings and full days.  
  • Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August - mornings and full days. 
  • Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August - mornings and full days. 
  • Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August - mornings & full days.

Our morning camps are for ages 5 to 16, our full day camps are for ages 8-16. 

Our camps involve tennis drills, games and matchplay with the goal of children having fun whilst learning how to play tennis and practising. After a group warm up, we will split the children into age and ability groups.

Camps will take place in the Indoor Courts. In the Summer we will be outside on the astros.

In order to stop our Indoor and Outdoor courts getting muddy, please wear another pair of shoes and change into clean, non marking tennis shoes at the Indoor or Outdoor Courts.

Please sign your child in and out at the Indoor Courts or astros for the Summer Camps.

Please bring water and snacks - no nuts please.

Please wear suitable clothes for the weather and bring hats and suncream in the Summer and swim kit if wanting to take part in the optional fun swim session on full day camps.

We reserve the right to cancel camps if minimum numbers are not met.

See our Summer Holiday camps at a glance.

 

Upcoming Camps

Indoor Autumn Term Camps

Half Term Camp October 21st to 25th 

Half Term Camp October 28th to 1st November

Christmas Camp December 16th to 19th 

 

 

9 Jul

Summer Camp 9th to 12th July - mornings only

Reed's Tennis School
COBHAM, KT11 2ES

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

  • Tue, 09 Jul 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £33 per day, £132 per week
15 Jul

Summer Camp 15th to 19th July - mornings only

Reed's Tennis School
COBHAM, KT11 2ES

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

  • Mon, 15 Jul 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £33 per day, £150 per week
22 Jul

Summer Camp 22nd to 26th July - full days with an optional fun swim

Reed's Tennis School
COBHAM, KT11 2ES

Recommended for ages 8 to 16.

  • Mon, 22 Jul 2019 - Fri, 26 Jul 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £50 per day, £225 per week
22 Jul

Summer Camp 22nd to 26th July - mornings only

Reed's Tennis School
COBHAM, KT11 2ES

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

  • Mon, 22 Jul 2019 - Fri, 26 Jul 2019
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £33 per day, £150 per week
29 Jul

Summer Camp 29th July - 2nd August mornings only

Reed's Tennis School
COBHAM, KT11 2ES

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Fri, 02 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £33 per day, £150 per week
29 Jul

Summer Camp 29th July - 2nd Aug - full days with an optional fun swim

Reed's Tennis School
COBHAM, KT11 2ES

Recommended for ages 8 to 16.

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Fri, 02 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £50 per day, £225 per week
5 Aug

Summer Camp August 5th - 9th - full days with an optional fun swim

Reed's Tennis School
COBHAM, KT11 2ES

Recommended for ages 8 to 16.

  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019 - Fri, 09 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £50 per day, £225 per week
5 Aug

Summer Camp August 5th - 9th - mornings only

Reed's Tennis School
COBHAM, KT11 2ES

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019 - Fri, 09 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £33 per day, £150 per week
12 Aug

Summer Camp 12th - 16th August - mornings only

Reed's Tennis School
COBHAM, KT11 2ES

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - Fri, 16 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £33 per day, £150 per week
12 Aug

Summer Camp 12th - 16th August - full days with an optional fun swim

Reed's Tennis School
COBHAM, KT11 2ES

Recommended for ages 8 to 16.

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - Fri, 16 Aug 2019
  • 9:30am - 3:30pm
  • £50 per day, £225 per week