Contact Us

Meet the team!

President:  (committee)

Jeremy Lambart

Committee Chair: (committee)

Nick Griffiths                           07794220768         

Vice Chair: (committee)

Richard Davies                        07970250830         

Club Secretary :  (committee)     

Annie Buckingham                07743043352           

Treasurer : (committee)

Tracey Hooper                         07771680575         

Membership Secretary: (committee)

Carol Burrows                       07540059637         

Welfare Officer:

Stephie Buckingham              01934 415472          

Katie Ashman                        07899098615           

Junior Coordinator: (committee)

Rachel Oxley                               07919204673         

Coach  (Level 3)

Tom Deverson                             07999708775         

League Secretary: (committee)

Frances Ball                                   07518026312         

Website Manager: (committee)

Sian McDermott                                                                           

Grounds Maintenance: (committee)

Bernie Batt

Events and Promotion: (committee)

Zoe Briffitt

Special Projects: (Committee)

Lucy Johannsen

Club Tournaments (Committee)

Ben Gray


Judy Cannon

Bridget Elmont

Jeremy Lambart

Roger Norvill


 Club Location:

Woodland Road
BS23 4HE

Please park in front of the Club when possible, rather than in front of neighbours' houses.

How to find us

Woodland LTC
Woodland Road
BS23 4HE

Get directions