Club Committee

Royston Tennis Club Committeee 2019-2020
___________________________________________________________

Chairman
Name                   : Ben Gowland
E-mail address :  chairman@roystontennis.co.uk

Club Secretary
Name                   : Kate French
E-mail address  : secretary@roystontennis.co.uk
 
Treasurer
Name                   : Rupert Matthews
E-mail address  : treasurer@roystontennis.co.uk 

Membership Officer
Name                    : Jo Rees
E-mail address  : membership@roystontennis.co.uk

Ladies' Captain
Name                   : Deborah Dunsford
E-mail address  : ladiescaptain@roystontennis.co.uk

Men's Captain
Name                   : Andy Holmes
E-mail address  : menscaptain@roystontennis.co.uk

Coaching
Name                   : Matt Fellingham
E-mail address  : coach@roystontennis.co.uk

Webmaster
Name                   : Mike Fellingham
E-mail address  : webmaster@roystontennis.co.uk

Social Coordinator
Name                 : Claire Crafter
E-mail address  : social@roystontennis.co.uk

__________________________________________________________

Trustees
Name                   : Stuart Long
E-mail address  : facilities@roystontennis.co.uk

Name                   : Ben Gowland
E-mail address :  chairman@roystontennis.co.uk

__________________________________________________________