Close

Events

This is a list of events happening at Beverley Park Lawn Tennis Club throughout the season. For more information about any of the events please email Beverley Park LTC.

If there is a certain event or tournament that you would like at the club, then email Beverley Park LTC about your ideas!

 

  • Open Day - Meet the team, 10:00am-1:00pm. To book click here.
  • The Judith Coulson Cup - Walking Tennis doubles - Wednesday 27th March, 10:00am-12:00pm. To book click here.
  • Play your way to Wimbledon - Ladies doubles - Saturday 4th May, 1:00-3:00pm. 
  • Play your way to Wimbledon - Men's doubles - Saturday 4th May, 3:00-5:00pm.
  • Club Championships - Saturday 14th September, starting from 9:00am.
  • Coast Tournament - Saturday 5th October, starting from 1:00pm.
  • Veterans Tournament - Sunday 6th October.
6 Apr

Easter Social Tournament

The annual adult Easter Social Tournament is happening on Saturday 6th April 2024.

  • 1pm - 3pm
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024
15 Jun

The John Forshaw Cup

The annual veterans John Forshaw Cup is happening on Saturday 15th June 2024.

  • 2pm - 4pm
  • Sat, 15 Jun 2024
13 Jul

Wimbledon Social Tournament

The annual adult Wimbledon social tournament is happening on Saturday 13th July 2024.

  • 2pm - 4pm
  • Sat, 13 Jul 2024
7 Dec

Christmas Social Tournament

The annual adult Christmas social tournament is happening on Saturday 7th December 2024.

  • 1pm - 3pm
  • Sat, 07 Dec 2024