How to get in touch:

How to get in touch:

Contact any member of the Committee or Coaching Team by completing the form below. Please include your phone number if it would help for us to ring you back:


phone: 0141 334 2519 and leave a message

Our Committee:

President: Jason Long

Vice President: John Grant

Secretary: Alan Sutherland

Membership Secretary: Fiona Henderson

Treasurer: Anne Lindsay

Tennis Convenor: Ian Gibson

Squash Convenor: Graham Clark

House Convenor: Gavin Lundholm

Social Convenor: Angus Thorburn

Bar Convenor: Davie Lamont

Contact Us

How to find us

Broomhill Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
399 Crow Road, Broomhill
G11 7DZ

Get directions