Book Holiday Courses at Cheam LTC

Morning Camps: 9.00am – 12.00pm for 4-12 yrs

Afternoon Camps: 1.30pm – 3.30pm for 12+ yrs

 

For full information about our camps at Cheam LTC please click hereChildren will be split into separate age groups with their own coach. You do not need to be a member of Cheam LTC to participate in camps but there is a member discount available.  Please contact the Head Coach, Amit, on 07947 408901 or email [email protected] if you have any questions about our Holiday Tennis Camps at Cheam LTC. 

 

Covid Safety MeasuresPhoto/Media Request, T&C's

 

Book Here:

Summer Tennis Camp 2021 - Week 2

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club CHEAM, SM2 7BJ

  • Mon, 02 Aug 2021 - Fri, 06 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 12pm
  • £27 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Tennis Camp 2021 - Week 3

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club CHEAM, SM2 7BJ

  • Mon, 09 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 12pm
  • £27 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Tennis Camp 2021 - Week 3 (Teens)

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club CHEAM, SM2 7BJ

  • Mon, 09 Aug 2021 - Thu, 12 Aug 2021
  • 1:30pm - 3:30pm
  • £20 per day, £72 per week *

Recommended for ages 12 to 16.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Tennis Camp 2021 - Week 4

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club CHEAM, SM2 7BJ

  • Mon, 16 Aug 2021 - Fri, 20 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 12pm
  • £27 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Tennis Camp 2021 - Week 5

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club CHEAM, SM2 7BJ

  • Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 27 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 12pm
  • £27 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Halloween Half Term Tennis Camp 2021

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club CHEAM, SM2 7BJ

  • Mon, 25 Oct 2021 - Fri, 29 Oct 2021
  • 9am - 12pm
  • £27 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 12.

*Member and sibling discounts available.